Kardashian Beauty Press

Cosmopolitan (SA)

Monday, 26 March 2018
Published in Press Room

Balanced Life Magazine

Monday, 19 March 2018
Published in Press Room

Netwerk 24

Friday, 09 February 2018
Published in Press Room

Essentials

Monday, 29 January 2018
Published in Press Room

Elle - (01 December 2017)

Tuesday, 28 November 2017
Published in Press Room

Destiny

Monday, 20 November 2017
Published in Press Room

Essentials

Monday, 20 November 2017
Published in Press Room

Rooi Rose

Tuesday, 14 November 2017
Published in Press Room

Beauty South Africa

Wednesday, 11 October 2017
Published in Press Room

People Magazine

Thursday, 21 September 2017
Published in Press Room

Essentials

Thursday, 24 August 2017
Published in Press Room

Fit Life

Wednesday, 19 July 2017
Published in Press Room

Women's Health

Monday, 26 June 2017
Published in Press Room

DRUM Magazine

Monday, 26 June 2017
Published in Press Room

YOU Magazine

Monday, 26 June 2017
Published in Press Room

Vrouekeur pg. 18

Monday, 19 June 2017
Published in Press Room

Bona Magazine pg. 27

Monday, 19 June 2017
Published in Press Room

Balanced Life Magazine

Thursday, 15 June 2017
Published in Press Room

People Magazine

Tuesday, 13 June 2017
Published in Press Room

Club Magazine

Sunday, 28 May 2017
Published in Press Room

Teens Online: Black Seed Oil

Tuesday, 02 May 2017
Published in Press Room
Page 1 of 6

Payment Options

label paraben free rglabel cruelty free rglabel sulfate free rg

Want to know more about which products best match your hair type? Learn more

SIGN ME UP FOR HAIR INSPIRATION

RECEIVE 10% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

Invalid Input
You can unsubscribe from emails at any time :)
Invalid Input
Buy now and pay later with MOBICRED!
Revolving credit for online shopping