CHI Hair Press

Club X Magazine 2019 – Issue 105

Friday, 03 May 2019
Published in Press Room

TFG Club Magazine - February 2019

Monday, 28 January 2019
Published in Press Room

Cape Town Etc

Friday, 30 November 2018
Published in Press Room

GET IT Joburg West

Thursday, 22 November 2018
Published in Press Room

Women’s Health

Monday, 19 November 2018
Published in Press Room

Club X Beauty

Tuesday, 16 October 2018
Published in Press Room

FitLife Magazine

Tuesday, 16 October 2018
Published in Press Room

Balanced Life

Wednesday, 26 September 2018
Published in Press Room

CLUB Beauty

Monday, 03 September 2018
Published in Press Room

IOL Lifestyle

Wednesday, 22 August 2018
Published in Press Room

Club Magazine

Thursday, 02 August 2018
Published in Press Room

Elle Magazine

Wednesday, 01 August 2018
Published in Press Room

Get it Online Durban

Monday, 30 July 2018
Published in Press Room

Good House Keeping

Wednesday, 20 June 2018
Published in Press Room

MAN Grooming

Tuesday, 12 June 2018
Published in Press Room

CLUBX Magazine

Tuesday, 12 June 2018
Published in Press Room

Bizcommunity Healthy & Beauty

Tuesday, 05 June 2018
Published in Press Room

Cosmopolitan (SA)

Tuesday, 05 June 2018
Published in Press Room

IOL Lifestyle

Wednesday, 30 May 2018
Published in Press Room

Women’s Health

Tuesday, 22 May 2018
Published in Press Room

Fitlife

Wednesday, 16 May 2018
Published in Press Room
Page 1 of 2

Payment Options

label paraben free rglabel cruelty free rglabel sulfate free rg

Want to know more about which products best match your hair type? Learn more

SIGN ME UP FOR HAIR INSPIRATION

RECEIVE 10% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

Invalid Input
You can unsubscribe from emails at any time :)
Invalid Input
Buy now and pay later with MOBICRED!
Revolving credit for online shopping